Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Monopoly Gamer: Mario Kart» Forums » Rules

Subject: Luigi star power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Webster
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to clarify. If Luigi uses his star power he immediately moves to that space without interacting with the board. He does not pass go or collect coins along the way. Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trueflight Silverwing
United States
Waverly
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't have it with me at the moment top reference, but that sounds correct.

It helps to post the actual card text for those who don't have it with them to refresh them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.