Wade
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
My fine fellows...

The rule book states you cannot retreat into a enemy ZOC

Since disrupted units need to retreat 3 hexes I am assuming none of those 3 hexes can be through enemy ZOC as well, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rumpelstilskin
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
correct
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.