Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Land, Air & Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Build action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Aube
Canada
Ste-Julie
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I'm pretty sure the answer is max 1 action, but I wanted to confirm: when you take the Build action, can you build a new building + upgrade your capital city + build a tower? Or is only 1 of these?

I'm asking because the rule book is very clear for the Research action that you choose from 2 separate options, but it's not that clear for the Build action.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivan Alaiz
Spain
flag msg tools
Choose one...
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anders Berfner
Sweden
Borås
Sverige
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you sure? Can this be confirmed please.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.