Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

John Company» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another K5 John & Co. Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When a revolt occurs players may bid to take control of a region and create a base. The rules don't say but should only Firms be allowed to bid on the revolting region? In other words, Families are not allowed to bid?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.