Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shahrazad» Forums » Rules

Subject: points for a group of one tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Mak-Grou
Russia
flag msg tools
If the largest group consists of only one tile, does it give 1 point?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Falk Hartelius
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.