Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Space Base» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arrow rewards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oscar de Jesus Gonzalez Aguilar
Mexico
San Nicolas de los Garza
Nuevo Leon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just got the game and watched a couple videos and came up with a question.

If an arrow rewards to the left on the 1, does it circle to the 12?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Teverbaugh
United States
Anderson
Indiana (IN)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I doubt it. But it would have to be a case of a card being moved. No card that I've seen on a ship that is put in the #1 slot has an arrow pointing left.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brendan Reid
Canada
Burnaby
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
It will happen if you play the Sector 12 card that gives Credit Reward and the rewards from Sector 11, then use the card that swaps Sectors 1 and 12.

When that happened, we played that no additional reward is gained, as there is no Sector 0.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Clair
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Sandtyger wrote:
...we played that no additional reward is gained, as there is no Sector 0.


Yup, that's right.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.