Nicholas Retallack
msg tools
In other Lost Legacy sets, the Lost Legacy card tells you what should happen if it is ever discarded, but this set does not. So, what happens?

Does the heart get shuffled back into the deck, like the Vorpal Sword and Staff of Dragons do?
Does the game just end with nobody winning because the heart is out of play?
Is the player holding the heart invincible because eliminating them would cause the card to be played and that cannot happen? That would make sense, since it's called the Undying Heart after all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Kapish
United States
Brunswick
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Total unplayed games in my collection: 7
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
squirrelpup wrote:
In other Lost Legacy sets, the Lost Legacy card tells you what should happen if it is ever discarded, but this set does not. So, what happens?

Does the heart get shuffled back into the deck, like the Vorpal Sword and Staff of Dragons do?
Does the game just end with nobody winning because the heart is out of play?
Is the player holding the heart invincible because eliminating them would cause the card to be played and that cannot happen? That would make sense, since it's called the Undying Heart after all.
Rulebook pg.9
"If the eliminated player held the Lost Legacy in his or
her hand, the card is shuffled into the deck instead of
being discarded."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.