Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Tito» Forums » Rules

Subject: Axis Retreats rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know this have come up before, but it seems like the rules offer no guidance on Axis retreats. Maybe it is there and I missed it, but if not, how are you handling this?

I assume they can retreat to objective displays because the rules go on to explain what happens if retreating units enter a space where there will be combat. As an addition to this let's say that the Axis retreats to an objective display with a partisan unit in it and no Axis counterpart. Is that unit subject to attack, and thus eliminated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.