Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pioneer Days» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules question starting equipment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kenny van den Bergh
Netherlands
Roosendaal
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
I have a rules question regarding the starting equipment.

When a character has an equipment listed as their starting resources (for example Scarlet the Gambler), do you draw one randomly from the piles or do you get to pick one of the face up ones? And if it's one of the face up ones do you then replenish those before the first turn of the game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fausticus1 wrote:
I have a rules question regarding the starting equipment.

When a character has an equipment listed as their starting resources (for example Scarlet the Gambler), do you draw one randomly from the piles or do you get to pick one of the face up ones? And if it's one of the face up ones do you then replenish those before the first turn of the game?

Draw one randomly from the piles.

(Scarlet is, after all, a gambler! )
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenny van den Bergh
Netherlands
Roosendaal
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Okay, thanks for the fast response!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.