Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pass Token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Oreglia
United States
Lincoln
CA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you use one of your dice to take a pass token during the Dice Step, is your turn ended or can you still perform the Attack and/or Building and Trade Steps?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your turn isn't ended. Taking the pass token is simply one of the many actions you can do on your turn. After you are done taking actions, you finish your turn as normal i.e. Attacking, buying buildings, and getting trade ships.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.