Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game: Confrontations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Illusions card rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Carpenter
msg tools
Its assist is to draw a card. But if used to assist can that person cancel their confrontation or can they only draw a card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Yamaguchi
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They can use all of the card’s effects, so yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.