Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Balance of Powers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Additional RP's rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Kettman
United States
Grayslake
Illinois
flag msg tools
In the "The South Slavs" scenario (12.5), may players use conversion (5.22), transfer (5.23) and/or requisitions (5.26) to add to their RP's?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Gorkowski
msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.