Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ravage: Dungeons of Plunder» Forums » Rules

Subject: Apparent contradiction in Attack of Opportunity rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephan Beal
Germany
Geltendorf
Bayern
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
(Hopefully Ian is monitoring the forums...)

The rules for Attack of Opportunity in the appendix (pg 19) say (or imply) that a monster always continues movement after such an attack ("If the monster has movement left", which it always does, AFAICS). The longer rules on page 8 say that the monster only continues movement if its attack fails.

Which is correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Schofield
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mb
Hi Stephan

The rules on page 8 are correct, the monster only continues movement if his attack fails.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.