Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Stuffed Fables» Forums » Rules

Subject: Encourage action -- does it require adjacency? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Samuel Phat
msg tools
Hello,

My girlfriend and I played this at PAX last weekend where we were taught the game and told this rule:

To encourage by giving a dice, you do not need to be adjacent.

To encourage by giving stuffing, you do.

I just read through the rulebook and there is no mention of adjacency for either thing, but I just wanted to make sure I didn't miss it.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Bouselli
United States
Carteret
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Remyhawk wrote:
Hello,

My girlfriend and I played this at PAX last weekend where we were taught the game and told this rule:

To encourage by giving a dice, you do not need to be adjacent.

To encourage by giving stuffing, you do.

I just read through the rulebook and there is no mention of adjacency for either thing, but I just wanted to make sure I didn't miss it.

Thanks!


That is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Samuel Phat
msg tools
Sorry, am I correct or is the way I was taught at PAX correct? haha
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lap Tran
msg tools
mbmbmb
Remyhawk wrote:
Sorry, am I correct or is the way I was taught at PAX correct? haha


Under the Encourage section, there is no requirement for adjacency.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.