Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Heroes of Land, Air & Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Human University Level 1 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Malczak
United States
Fairfax
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, so we are very confused on this ability.

What EXACTLY does it allow you to do?

1) Simply allow you to always choose Tax even if covered when it's your action?

2) Allow you follow a Tax as well (even if covered)

3) Allow you to choose to Tax when following any other Capital ability? (for example, you choose Build, I Follow, but choose Tax instead)

This is either a REALLY powerful ability or quite weak but it's so vague we aren't sure how to actually use it....

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All 3.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Malczak
United States
Fairfax
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply! Wow, that is powerful for a Level 1 ability! lol
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eirik Johnsbråten
Norway
Notodden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow, didn't realize that #3 would count. That ability is really good.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vash TheStampede
Saudi Arabia
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
so do you keep amassing serfs on the tax action from all the following you make ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.