Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unbroken» Forums » Rules

Subject: Huntress - Subsist Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hannes Schauer
Austria
flag msg tools
How is the Subsist Ability handled after the fourth round. In the previous rounds it's clear, since the time tracker is resetted before fighting the monster and simple substract it from that, but before the fourth round it is said that the marker has to be removed. Am I not able to use the ability after the last fight?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Artem Safarov
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Check out Unbroken: solo game of survival and revenge.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any [Time] costs incurred during Level IV combat are paid in SE instead (it's mentioned in the rules on P11, but should be clearer. it will be highlighted bette rin the final rules). So the Huntress' ability can be used by paying a Small Effort instead of Time.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.