Dean Bond
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi.

Rule say:
(6.1.3) Units belonging to the active player that are stacked
together in a hex may be allocated to attack different hexes, and
they may use Maneuver or Assault Combat as the player desires.

Question:
i.e. 2 units are stacked together in a hex.
Can one unit be allocated to Maneuver Combat and the other unit allocacted to Assault Combat to attack only one hex?.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Piper 2009 wrote:
Hi.

Rule say:
(6.1.3) Units belonging to the active player that are stacked
together in a hex may be allocated to attack different hexes, and
they may use Maneuver or Assault Combat as the player desires.

Question:
i.e. 2 units are stacked together in a hex.
Can one unit be allocated to Maneuver Combat and the other unit allocacted to Assault Combat to attack only one hex?.



Yes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Bond
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for your quick reply Mitchell. Great design.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.