Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

B-17 Flying Fortress Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flak bandit counters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Quesnel

Michigan
msg tools
I have found no examples of what happens for flak counters that are pulled along with any Bandit/No Bandit counters in any examples of play so for my own peace of mind;

If I pull a flak counter I normally assign it to a bomber group that it will be attacking, then roll for potential damage. Once this is done it is thrown back into the cup. Is this correct?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Brown
United States
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Aaron.
Yes, that is the correct procedure.
Dean
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Quesnel

Michigan
msg tools
In my head I kept wanting to make it harder than it actually was.

Merci
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Pearson
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GrumpyOldGamer wrote:
Hi Aaron.
Yes, that is the correct procedure.
Dean


Apparently, I have been playing this wrong, I made the assumption that it counted like flak at target and the bandit would hit all bomber groups.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.