Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using crystals during pvp combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
karina pol
msg tools
Can I use crystals while fully attending to a pvp combat? what about partial attending?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RyuSora
Brazil
Sao Paulo
Brazil
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.