Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Vignobles» Forums » Rules

Subject: the visiting merchant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Oud
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that the visiting merchant allows you to move your producer 1 or 2 adjacent regions, but does not allow you to blend a wine.
However, what happens if you play this card in combination with a special card, that gives instructions about the blending of a wine? Example "blend a wine and keep one of the ingredients in the barrel" Will you blend that wine or is the special card just wasted, because the visiting merchant never allows you to blend a wine?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.