Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding crates mos eisley back alleys(skirmish) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J Valnor
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello, I have been trying to find rules for discarding crate tokens.

Does it take an action to discard the crate token into the stash(assuming adjacency)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.

It does cost a figure an action to pick one up due to the retrieve terminology, but the instruction to discard does not come with any special rules.

Furthermore, you are able to do this without ending your movement, so you can do it while sharing a space with another figure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Valnor
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.