Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Firefly: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johnny Mnemonic
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
If you dont fly durimg your turn while playimg the solo play story card, do you still consume a turn counter?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Johnson
United States
Cedar Falls
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Stratford
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, because you actually do each of the 4 Actions once each turn. Therefore you have to take a Fly Action each turn and that uses up a Token. You can of course choose not to Fly when you take a Fly Action, but you've still taken a Fly Action.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.