Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rattus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Knight Neutral Cubes Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darrek Olson
United States
Sioux Falls
SD
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I did a search through this forum but couldn't find reference to this issue. I dug through the rules but couldn't find clarification on this! Forgive me if I just glazed over something.

I am pretty sure I understand the rules for the Knight power except when there are multiple rats in a region in which the plague activates. In this case, do the neutral two cubes get "removed" just like regular cubes? It would happen when the A is present (and sometimes when the M is present) on a rat token. Whether or not they're removed affects how the subsequent rat tokens are resolved.

Can someone clarify?

Thanks!
Darrek
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Klinck
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they do not get "removed".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.