Jim Marshall
United Kingdom
York
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. When placing cubes as shipyards / factories in the Family Phase, is there any limit to the number of cubes a player can place in a turn?

(Some of the other family resource boxes have a cube limit per turn but these don't so I assume not, recognising that placing all your spare cubes as shipyards on turn 1 may not be the smartest move)


2. Is there any way of returning a cube placed as a shipyard or factory to stock, or re-deploying it elsewhere?

(I suspect not .... but want to check)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evelin Auger
Canada
Portneuf
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. No limit, just your money.

2. No
2 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dom Rougier
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Nope. Money will limit you, obviously.

2. Nope.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Marshall
United Kingdom
York
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys, that's what I thought
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.