Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Skyward» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Memorial card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Vidal
msg tools
When it states that you need three unique cards, is that just meaning one card from each faction?
Or by unique does it mean a particular card from each faction?
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethan Furman
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Wrong card*: The Memorial card says it can be launched for free if you have three or more faction cards in hand...

---

* Oh, look, my PnP cards are slightly out of date... whistle

Okay, good question!

Unless the designer says otherwise, I'm going to say unique means they cannot be exactly the same -- so a Maker and an Elite Maker would be two unique Faction cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.