Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about war declaration and building units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Kirsipuu
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We are playing the tournament scenario and we have couple of questions. First, White controls Lithuania, does the Red player have to declare war on Lithuania in order to attack and move into the Lithuanian territory?

Second, how to you bring dead units back on to the map? Can you build dead armies and corps directly by spending RP's on the map or do you at first have to build the army to the Strategic Reserve and then bring it on to the map?

Thanx in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kirss wrote:
We are playing the tournament scenario and we have couple of questions. First, White controls Lithuania, does the Red player have to declare war on Lithuania in order to attack and move into the Lithuanian territory?


No.

Kirss wrote:
Second, how to you bring dead units back on to the map? Can you build dead armies and corps directly by spending RP's on the map or do you at first have to build the army to the Strategic Reserve and then bring it on to the map?


Rebuilt armies go directly on game map in home region victory cities: corps to Strategic Reserve.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.