Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neuroshima Hex! Death Breath» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corpse Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Bess
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
We encountered a scenario last night in which the Corpse (a resurrected zombie by this point) was connected to a Scout, making its initiatives 4, 3, and 2. During the battle, the Corpse charged out of the Hex, thereby disconnecting it from the Scout. We ruled it would NOT then be permitted to attack in phase 3 because it had already attacked in phase 4. It attacked again in phase 2, charging into another Hex where it was connected yet again to the Scout. We ruled the Corpse would NOT then be permitted to attack in phase 1 because its initiative was yet again increased. In this scenario, the Corpse only was allowed to attack twice.

I wonder, was this a correct ruling?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Bess
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Posted this question to the main Neuroshima Hex! page.

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1978457/corpse-question-dea...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.