Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Amulets without influence tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Stanhope
United States
Plano
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have no influence tokens at the beginning of your turn, you move the advancement track forward a spot. If I use an amulet to take another turn, and I still don't have an influence token, do I move the advancement track again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's correct. You would move the advancement track again.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Stanhope
United States
Plano
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much for your work on answering these questions. It is very appreciated and has turned you into an effective brand ambassador for your games.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.