Thumb up
1 Posts

Storm Over Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing strongpoints rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy M
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Are strongpoints subject to the same damage points rules as normal units?

e.g. there is 1 strongpoint with 3 hits. You deal 1 hit. Is it removed, or does it remain until you deal 3+ hits to it?

I feel like this is probably super obvious and I am being dumb, but I wanted to check. We played that you had to get at least the full hit value to remove it as that felt right.

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.