Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Forbidden Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: removed units and purchasing new ones rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jalafer vanlast
Spain
Pola de Siero
Asturias
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Units destroyed during a battle are removed from the board, but can they be purchased and deployed again, or are they removed from the game permanently?. In other words, are the units limited to 3 at the time, and for one use only?.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
[This space is intentionally left empty]
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
vanlast wrote:
Units destroyed during a battle are removed from the board, but can they be purchased and deployed again, or are they removed from the game permanently?. In other words, are the units limited to 3 at the time, and for one use only?.
At a time. A unit is either on the map or in the supply ready to be deployed.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jalafer vanlast
Spain
Pola de Siero
Asturias
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.