Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Garden of Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tree of Glory rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andras Frenyo
msg tools
"No immediate effect. At the end of the game, you gain [cards + enemy dice in graveyard] amount of points."

Does "enemy dice in graveyard" equal to (a) number of dice or (b) total number of pips?

Thank You.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Lundström
Sweden
Täby
flag msg tools
Now who are these five?
badge
Come, come, all children who love fairy tales.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Afrenyo wrote:
"No immediate effect. At the end of the game, you gain [cards + enemy dice in graveyard] amount of points."

Does "enemy dice in graveyard" equal to (a) number of dice or (b) total number of pips?

Thank You.


"Dice" means "dice". What they show is irrelevant when they're off the board.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andras Frenyo
msg tools
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.