Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Micro Monsters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is a bounce a kill? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Townsend
Italy
Roma
Lazio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules (Italian version) are quiet on what happens if your monster bounces on an opponent monster before finally coming to land.
Has anyone played that that also constitutes a kill?

I look forward to playing this with my six year old - hopefully later today.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Pressler
United States
West Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
OMG! Overtext! How long have I been sleeping?! OVERTEXT! Also, I'm a DESIGNER now?! Sweet! OVERTEXXXXXXT!
badge
HO HO HO! Give me some money!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only the final position when the disk stops moving counts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.