Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Helionox: Deluxe Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing an embassy via card effect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
If a card says that players can place an embassy (e.g. Jane), do the players still have to pay the 2 credit cost or is the placement free?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelika Fröhlich
Austria
Tulln on the Danube
Lower Austria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IMO it's free. Otherwise it wouldn't make sense?
I always played it this way!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
That’s how we have been playing it. I hope that you are correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Taran Kratz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes itbis free to place an Embassy from a card effect
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.