Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Pioneer Days» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do players start with a wagon? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Fryer
United States
Woodstock
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules do not state whether players start with a wagon, or if so, what size? Since certain starting resources must be stored on the wagon, I presume each player starts with a small wagon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan C
United Kingdom
Lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your character board tells you what size wagon you start with.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Fryer
United States
Woodstock
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Ryan!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SuperAbobo wrote:
Your character board tells you what size wagon you start with.

What he said
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lawrence Myers
United States
Hillsboro
Oregon
flag msg tools
http://playtmg.com/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
More specifically, all the "A" side standard characters start with a large wagon as listed on their starting resource section at the bottom of the player board. The "B" side of a few named characters only start with a small wagon as a starting resource.

Edit: see below image posed by DuncanFx
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.