Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blood in the Fog» Forums » Rules

Subject: Russian step losses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Call me thick.

The rule at 4.0 says that the Allies gain a VP every time they cause a Russian step counter to be lost.

It specifically states "not ID Counter".

What about the first step loss of the ID Counter, flipping it to the grey side.
Does that count as a step loss for the purpose of Allied VP track adjustment?
It's not the removal of a step counter.
How literal does one take the Russian "step counter" loss statement?

PLB.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Very literally: it's the step counters and only the step counters.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.