Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Land, Air & Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Charge v Retreat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin G
United States
Weehawken
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says “cancel” retreat do you still lose victory points ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. If a Tactic card is canceled, nothing on it happens.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eirik Johnsbråten
Norway
Notodden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Matt's got it right. A cancelled card basically becomes a Fight card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.