Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

18OE: On the Rails of the Orient Express» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Minor M's Pullman count as one of the 10? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Alexander
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The game comes with 10 Pullman cards. Does the Major that brings in Minor M just take one of those 10? Or is that one in addition to the 10?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Len K
United States
Westford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
You were expecting something witty?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of those 10 (and it could be Minor M itself, if it's still alive when Phase 4 starts).

There's no sentence in the rules that explicitly states that, but if you read 11.6.2 it's easy to infer. Also the Minor M section (15.12) and the Minor M charter both say it "comes with ten", not "ten plus another".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Schroeder
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes, the major who buys Minor M gets one of the 10.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.