Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Alliance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pets and Attacking Twice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis Perry
United States
Red Lion
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mb
I see in the rules that attacking twice as a result of not moving does not apply to pet attacks. Does this mean that:

A.) A pet attack can only happen exactly once regardless of the situation

or

B.) A hero and pet can each attack once in this instance

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gardner
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pet attacks are free attacks. They don't count for the Hero attacks. So, I believe it's (a).

--David
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance: Available Now!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
David Gardner wrote:
Pet attacks are free attacks. They don't count for the Hero attacks. So, I believe it's (a).

--David


Correct.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.