Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exhausted character card action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Per Glöde
Sweden
Svi-tjod
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use a card action on an exhausted character? I mean "Siena Ree", "Action - Spend 2 resources to ready a vehicle".
My guess is Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirk
United States
Commerce Twp.
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.