Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blueshift» Forums » Rules

Subject: Orbital Turrets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris W
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Can these carry Infantry or Interceptors, says capacity = 1.

I guess Infantry wouldn’t make sense as you could never invade with it nor is it a planet so the turret wouldn’t have defense like a planet. So interceptors only I assume.

Or maybe could just act as a holding space for Infantry if you did not have enough room on the planet or on one of your ships?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Boctor
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They can carry both, though there is little (but still some) purpose to carrying infantry.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.