Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Istanbul: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mosque tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Marshall
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you buy a new mosque tile on your first action, do you get its benefit straight away on your second action, or do you wait to your next full turn. As an example, if I buy a mosque tile that gives me an extra action, can I have the third action that turn, or do I wait for my turn to come around again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Luchetti
United States
Manchester
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
djmarshall wrote:
If you buy a new mosque tile on your first action, do you get its benefit straight away on your second action, or do you wait to your next full turn. As an example, if I buy a mosque tile that gives me an extra action, can I have the third action that turn, or do I wait for my turn to come around again.


Next turn
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Marshall
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I was coming to that conclusion but wasn't sure. Thank you for confirming. Much appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.