Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cat Lady» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lost Cat Card Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chad B

Ohio
msg tools
Seeking clarification the the use of the lost cat Cards. When you play these, discarding to receive a stray cat or 2VP, do you still take your turn collecting a column or row of cards? Or does the lost cat card action count as your turn action, thus ending your turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Wood
United States
Sherman Oaks
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DahctorWorm wrote:
Seeking clarification the the use of the lost cat Cards. When you play these, discarding to receive a stray cat or 2VP, do you still take your turn collecting a column or row of cards? Or does the lost cat card action count as your turn action, thus ending your turn?


You still get to take 3 cards.

Playing spray bottles and lost cat cards are something you can do in addition to taking 3 cards. You can play those cards at anytime during turn even after taking your 3 cards.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad B

Ohio
msg tools
Great! I kind of assumed this but just wanted to be sure. Thanks for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.