Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Galaxies: Beyond the Black» Forums » Rules

Subject: last turn unexplored space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Teverbaugh
United States
Anderson
Indiana (IN)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If on the final turn, a player launches to unexplored space and gets a black hole or an asteroid field, does that player get those symbols and victory point?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edwin Woody
United States
Pottsboro
Texas
flag msg tools
I'm trying to reform though.
badge
On the restless road to nowhere, there's no certain peace it seems.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rickert wrote:
If on the final turn, a player launches to unexplored space and gets a black hole or an asteroid field, does that player get those symbols and victory point?


Only if the player also manages to get through the Black Hole or Asteroid Field - which I have seen happen using culture to follow subsequent players.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.