Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tash-Kalar: Arena of Legends – Nethervoid» Forums » Rules

Subject: Demon Of Sloth rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Can Panda
msg tools
What does it mean with "you cannot"? It means you don't have an action left so you cannot spend an action or it also includes the situation that you have an action but you don't want to spend it to do nothing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alison Mandible
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you don't have a choice. If you have any actions left, spend one and get no effect. If you have no actions left, destroy the Demon Of Sloth Gateway.

[Edit: Changed what gets destroyed to make it correct.]
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Can Panda
msg tools
Thx for quick reply. But I suppose it should destroy the Gatewaymeeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alison Mandible
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Embarrassing! That's what I get for not checking the card. I'll correct it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.