Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Talon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battery Usage - Does That Allow Me to Fire My Weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Shaud
United States
Landisville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Shop at GameSurplus.com
badge
Shop at GameSurplus.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I use a charged battery to gain an AP in an impulse where I normally wouldn’t, can I also fire weapons in that impulse?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evan Schwartzberg
Canada
Thornhill
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
IIRC you can fire weapons any impulse as long as it is fully charged. You do not need to wait for an impulse where you have AP.
7 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Powers
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be clear, using AP comes before moving which comes before firing. So, yes, you can use your AP to fill that last yellow box, move if necessary, and then fire it the same impulse.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.