Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Big Trouble in Little China: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hell cards on death rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Gill
United Kingdom
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pg 28 says that you can only have one Hell card at a time.

If you have a "keep" Hell card and then draw a "discard" Hell card, do you get rid of the "keep" Hell card even though the "discard" happens immediately ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Posco wrote:
Pg 28 says that you can only have one Hell card at a time.

If you have a "keep" Hell card and then draw a "discard" Hell card, do you get rid of the "keep" Hell card even though the "discard" happens immediately ?


Yes - anytime you get a new hell card, you discard the original one you had.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.