Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Abyss: Kraken» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sentinel Lord Token Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Sturgis
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
I found this question asked in a thread from over a year ago but it never got a reply: Does placing a Sentinel lord token count as your entire action for a turn?

I understand that when your first recruit a Sentinel you place the token immediately and once you buy or gain that resource you have to wait until your next turn to place the token on a new resource. I am wondering if placing that token out again counts for your entire turn action or not.

Thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Pereira
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
See the person next to you? Kill! Kill!!! KILLL!!!!
badge
I'm your baby! Can you feel it?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
i would say it doesn't. it works like any other noble ability, you play it during your turn on top of your main action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wojciech Jasiński
Poland
flag msg tools
When you recruit sentinel, you have to play token immediately. Later, when you use it, you can do it whenever you want in your turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.