Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Warbot VS Flame Trap rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
.... ....
msg tools
If the card "Flame Trap" ("Ongoing: After another players plays a minion here, destroy it (resolve its ability first) and this card") is played on a base, what happens if the Warbot minion is played on that base? The Warbot says "ongoing: this minion cannot be destroyed".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vespert Ilio
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Flame is activated once Warbor is played. It will then try to destroy Warbot and itself. Warbot being indestructible will survive while Flame Trap blows up and is destroyed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
.... ....
msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Lee
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As a general rule, if it says you can't do something, it overrides something else saying that you can do something.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.