Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Enemies of Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 5, Second Punic War, Scipio Africanus - how does it work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal K
Poland
Otwock
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As suggested by Osprey, posting below questions in separate post.

Card 5, Second Punic War, Scipio Africanus


Two questions:
1. Can you move your units through more then one friendly controlled province and still attack with that card?
2. Is Naval movement prohibited?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.