Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Simple GBoH» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Depth Units VP award rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Sibley
United Kingdom
Ramsgate
Kent
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

A double depth PH unit with a TQ of 7. Is it worth 14 vp or 28 vp?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Little Idiot
Scotland
Manhattan
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Double-sized units: 2 x TQ
Double-depth units: 4 x TQ

So 28 VP.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.